Links

Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors: www.rics.org

Building Cost Information Service: www.bcis.co.uk

Valuation Office: www.voa.gov.uk

Planning Portal: www.planningportal.gov.uk

Health & Safety Executive: www.hse.gov.uk

Natural England website: www.naturalengland.org.uk

English Heritage: www.english-heritage.org.uk

Historic England: www.historicengland.org.uk

Society for the Protection of Ancient Buildings:  www.spab.org.uk

Building Research Establishment: www.bre.co.uk

Lewes District Council: www.lewes.gov.uk

Wealden District Council: www.wealden.gov.uk

Brighton District Council: www.brighton-hove.gov.uk

Mid Sussex District Council: www.midsussex.gov.uk

Rother District Council: www.rother.gov.uk

East Sussex County Council: www.eastsussex.gov.uk

West Sussex County Council: www.westsussex.gov.uk


J J Hatfield & Co Ltd is not responsible for the content of website links listed on this page.